علامتنا التجارية
معلومات عنا

تقوم شركة Kuo Kau Paper Products Co.، Ltd. بتطوير وتصنيع المنتجات البلاستيكية والورقية الاحترافية بما في ذلك أوراق اللعب والبطاقات التعليمية وبطاقات الألعاب بالإضافة إلى ألغاز الصور المقطوعة. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة في تايوان.

منتجات
الأخبار و الأحداث
الترويجية أوراق لعب دراجون وفينيكس

التنين والعنقاء هما وحش أسطوري محظوظ في الثقافة الصينية. يمثل التنين رسول المطر في السماء ، ويتحكم في الرياح والأمطار ويجعل الناس يزدهرون. التنين هو أيضا رمز الإمبراطور الصيني. طائر الفينيق هو زعيم جميع الطيور التي تمثل النبلاء ، وهي الزوج المثالي للتنين.

صُممت مجموعة أوراق لعب Dragon و Phoenix بناءً على مفهوم الوحوش الأسطورية الصينية التي تجلب الرخاء إلى العالم. تظهر الطباعة الذهبية والفضية على أوراق اللعب السوداء غير اللامعة بشكل خاص ملكية وشريفة. عشاق النمط الصيني ، لا تفوت!

أوراق اللعب الخاصة بنا مصنوعة في تايوان. الجودة ممتازة ومضمونة. الحد الأدنى للطلب 1،008 طوابق.
في جميع أنحاء العالم
فيلم

التاريخ
    3تحقيق

OUR BRAND
ABOUT US

Kuo Kau Paper Products Co., Ltd. develops and manufactures professional plastic and paper products including playing cards, educational cards, game cards as well as jigsaw puzzles. All products are made in Taiwan.

PRODUCTS
NEWS & EVENTS
PROMOTIONAL Dragon and Phoenix Playing Cards

Dragon and phoenix are lucky mythological beasts in Chinese culture. The dragon represents the messenger of rain in heaven, controlling wind and rain and making people prosperous. Dragon is also the symbol of Chinese emperor. The phoenix is the leader of all birds representing the noblest lady, which is the perfect couple of the dragon.

This deck of Dragon and Phoenix Playing Cards is designed based on the concept of the Chinese legend beasts bringing prosperity to the world. Gold and silver printing on black matte playing cards shows particularly royal and honorable. Fans of Chinese style, don’t miss out!

Our playing cards are made in Taiwan. The quality is excellent and guaranteed. Minimum order of 1,008 decks.
WORLDWIDE
MOVIE

History
    3Inquiry